Price Range
        Home > Products > English Books > Book 6: It's Playtime!
        Book 6: It's Playtime!
        • NULL
        New Arrival

        Book 6: It's Playtime!

        Item details
        SKU: IP
        Weight: 100 grams
        Stock: Stock available

          Share This   Add To Facebook   Add To MySpace   

        Jack & Jill Readers is designed especially for children who are learning to read for the first time. More than 100 new words are introduced in this series. Words selected are high-frequency words, and are commonly used in printed text to enhance children's reading skill. Sentences are repeated throughout the book to enable the child to read along with the parent. This format also lead to greater fluency, reading rate, and reader confidence.

        Jack & Jill Readers consist of 6 books. Each book carries a theme that is familiar to the child. Themes such as family, home sweet home and playtime are among the themes in this series. These themes serve as a tool to encourage the reading habit in your child. Let your child learn to read with the Jack & Jill Readers. Get all six books for your child now.

        Language: English        
        Cover type: Side-Binded        
        Book size: 170mm (L) x 170mm (T)        
        No.of pages: 24        
        ISBN: 978-967-396-524-3